Canadian Members

Alberta

Alberta
Herbert, Janice & Myles
SHETAN
Box 7, Site 1, RR #3
Rocky Mt. House, Alta. T4T 2A3
1-403-844-9347
shetan@xplornet.com
www.shetankennels.com
Shetan Blog Site

British Columbia

British Columbia
Scissons, Patricia
#112 - 33375 Mayfair Ave.
Abbotsford, B.C.
V2S 1P4
pscissons8@gmail.com

Manitoba

Manitoba
Ridge, Ethel
Box 877
Swan River, MB.
R0I 1Z0

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia
Fraser, Madeline
1861 Hall Road RR #6
Kingston, NS.
B0P 1R0
dmfraser@av.eastlink.ca
Outhouse, Florence
APPLEA
305 LeManchant Dr.
New Minas, NS.
B4N 4K1
902-678-7989
fouthouse@bellaliant.net
Darres, Colleen
Rockit
105 Calnek Beach Road
R.R.#2,PRO
Granville, Nova Scotia
(902)532-5223
cdarres@hotmail.com

Ontario

Ontario
Baker, Bob
WEEPINS
215 Chapel St.
Kitchener, Ont.
N2H 2T9
weepinkennel@rogers.com
Bauer, Marg
WILMARFARM
RR # 3, 1536 Hwy 60
Renfrew, Ont.
K7V 3Z6
613-432-4692
marg_bauer@yahoo.com
Caillier, Sue / Forest, Fran
WEESKELF PERM REG'D
RR #2, 357Calabogie Rd
Arnprior Ontario,
K7S 3G8
613-623-2113
0000weeskelf@295.ca
www.weeskelf.yolasite.com
Nicol, Heather
PINACHE
RR # 3
Odessa, Ont.
K0H 2H0
613-386-5009
Nicolpinmin@aol.comm
Sparks, Jean & John
MIN SPRINGS
024 Mineral Springs Rd.
Dundas, Ont.
L9H 5E3
Koo, Phillip
77 Coniston Rd.
Markham, Ont.
L3R 8J9
phikoo@hotmail.com
  Legros, Debbie
R.R.#2
Kaministiquiq, Ont.
P0T-1X0
Dog River
1-807-933-4018
dogriver@xplornet.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan
Brandsma, Denise
TYRAMARA Min Pins
Box 357, Wolseley, Sask.
S0G 5H0
306-698-8388
dtbrandy@xplornet.com
www.tyramara.com